Daily Talk Forum

Full Version: Popular Thailand Related Links
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Popular Thailand Related Links

Royal Thai Government:

The King of Thailand http://www.kanchanapisek.or.th/
Royal Thai Government http://www.thaigov.go.th/
Thai Parliament http://www.parliament.go.th/
Office of the Prime Minister http://www.pmoffice.go.th/
Royal Thai Police http://www.police.go.th/
Office of the Board of Investment http://www.boi.go.th/
Ministry of Defence http://www.mod.go.th/
Ministry of Education http://www.moe.go.th/
Ministry of Foreign Affairs http://www.mfa.go.th/
Ministry of Public Health http://www.moph.go.th/
Ministry of Transport and Communications http://www.motc.go.th/

Media and TV Stations:

Thai News Agency http://etna.mcot.net/
ITV Thailand http://www.itv.co.th/
Channel 3 http://www.thaitv3.com/
Channel 5 http://www.tv5.co.th/
Channel 7 http://www.ch7.com/
Big Brother Thailand http://www.bigbrotherthailand.com/

Financial, Business, Trade and Real Estate:

Bank of Thailand http://www.bot.or.th/
Bangkok Bank http://www.bbl.co.th/
Thai Farmers Bank http://www.kasikornbank.com/
Siam Commercial Bank http://www.scb.co.th/
Sunbelt Asia http://www.sunbeltasia.com/
Expat Movers http://www.expat-movers.com
Expat Motors http://www.expatmotors.co.th/

Tourism, Shopping, Entertainment and Food:

Tourism Authority of Thailand http://www.tat.or.th/
Tourism Thailand http://www.tourismthailand.org/
Discovery Thailand http://www.discoverythailand.com/
Thai Airways http://www.thaiair.com/
Nok Air http://www.nokair.com/
Bangkok Airways http://www.bangkokair.com/
Shopping Thai http://www.shoppingthai.com/
Big John's Pies http://www.bigjohnsworld.com/

Other Thailand Related Sites:

Talk Thailand http://www.talk-thailand.com/
Thai VISA http://www.thaivisa.com/
Ajarn.com http://www.ajarn.com/
Thailand Life http://www.thailandlife.com/

If you have any Thailand Related Links please post them in this thread :wink:
We have added a Link Exchange to help increase our Search Engine Rankings :wink:

From the exchange we will have over 8,000 other web sites linking into us

http://talk-thailand.com/links.html
The Link Exchange is an excellent idea, Phil. Big Grin
It certainly was a good idea, thanks to whoever it was that mentioned links master to me Big Grin

Quote:I just checked how many are linking to TT, and it says:-
There are currently 4726 members linking to your page.

That's a good start Tongue I read the links master FAQ and it mentions that it takes at least a month for the search engines to start indexing the page
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reference URL's